How To Get Car Insurance Quotes In Utah


Auto Insurance Requirements in Utah

All motorists in Utah are required to have auto insurance. Utah’s minimum requirements are as follows:
For bodily injury per person: $25,000
For bodily injury per accident: $65,000
For property damage per accident: $15,000

All drivers are required to carry their insurance cards in their automobiles at all times. If caught without insurance, motorists will pay a minimum of $400, receive a class B misdemeanor, which will result in a loss of driver’s license and registration until proof of insurance is provided and a reinstatement fee is paid.

Utah Auto Insurance Quotes